Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, August 1, 1907
2 Friday, August 2, 1907
3 Saturday, August 3, 1907
1 issue
4 Sunday, August 4, 1907
5 Monday, August 5, 1907
6 Tuesday, August 6, 1907
7 Wednesday, August 7, 1907
8 Thursday, August 8, 1907
9 Friday, August 9, 1907
10 Saturday, August 10, 1907
1 issue
11 Sunday, August 11, 1907
12 Monday, August 12, 1907
13 Tuesday, August 13, 1907
14 Wednesday, August 14, 1907
15 Thursday, August 15, 1907
16 Friday, August 16, 1907
17 Saturday, August 17, 1907
1 issue
18 Sunday, August 18, 1907
19 Monday, August 19, 1907
20 Tuesday, August 20, 1907
21 Wednesday, August 21, 1907
22 Thursday, August 22, 1907
23 Friday, August 23, 1907
24 Saturday, August 24, 1907
1 issue
25 Sunday, August 25, 1907
26 Monday, August 26, 1907
27 Tuesday, August 27, 1907
28 Wednesday, August 28, 1907
29 Thursday, August 29, 1907
30 Friday, August 30, 1907
31 Saturday, August 31, 1907
1 issue