Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 1906
2 Tuesday, October 2, 1906
3 Wednesday, October 3, 1906
4 Thursday, October 4, 1906
5 Friday, October 5, 1906
6 Saturday, October 6, 1906
1 issue
7 Sunday, October 7, 1906
8 Monday, October 8, 1906
9 Tuesday, October 9, 1906
10 Wednesday, October 10, 1906
11 Thursday, October 11, 1906
12 Friday, October 12, 1906
13 Saturday, October 13, 1906
1 issue
14 Sunday, October 14, 1906
15 Monday, October 15, 1906
16 Tuesday, October 16, 1906
17 Wednesday, October 17, 1906
18 Thursday, October 18, 1906
19 Friday, October 19, 1906
20 Saturday, October 20, 1906
1 issue
21 Sunday, October 21, 1906
22 Monday, October 22, 1906
23 Tuesday, October 23, 1906
24 Wednesday, October 24, 1906
25 Thursday, October 25, 1906
26 Friday, October 26, 1906
27 Saturday, October 27, 1906
1 issue
28 Sunday, October 28, 1906
29 Monday, October 29, 1906
30 Tuesday, October 30, 1906
31 Wednesday, October 31, 1906