Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, September 1, 1906
1 issue
2 Sunday, September 2, 1906
3 Monday, September 3, 1906
4 Tuesday, September 4, 1906
5 Wednesday, September 5, 1906
6 Thursday, September 6, 1906
7 Friday, September 7, 1906
8 Saturday, September 8, 1906
1 issue
9 Sunday, September 9, 1906
10 Monday, September 10, 1906
11 Tuesday, September 11, 1906
12 Wednesday, September 12, 1906
13 Thursday, September 13, 1906
14 Friday, September 14, 1906
15 Saturday, September 15, 1906
1 issue
16 Sunday, September 16, 1906
17 Monday, September 17, 1906
18 Tuesday, September 18, 1906
19 Wednesday, September 19, 1906
20 Thursday, September 20, 1906
21 Friday, September 21, 1906
22 Saturday, September 22, 1906
1 issue
23 Sunday, September 23, 1906
24 Monday, September 24, 1906
25 Tuesday, September 25, 1906
26 Wednesday, September 26, 1906
27 Thursday, September 27, 1906
28 Friday, September 28, 1906
29 Saturday, September 29, 1906
1 issue
30 Sunday, September 30, 1906