Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, July 2, 1906
3 Tuesday, July 3, 1906
4 Wednesday, July 4, 1906
5 Thursday, July 5, 1906
6 Friday, July 6, 1906
7 Saturday, July 7, 1906
1 issue
8 Sunday, July 8, 1906
9 Monday, July 9, 1906
10 Tuesday, July 10, 1906
11 Wednesday, July 11, 1906
12 Thursday, July 12, 1906
13 Friday, July 13, 1906
14 Saturday, July 14, 1906
1 issue
15 Sunday, July 15, 1906
16 Monday, July 16, 1906
17 Tuesday, July 17, 1906
18 Wednesday, July 18, 1906
19 Thursday, July 19, 1906
20 Friday, July 20, 1906
21 Saturday, July 21, 1906
1 issue
22 Sunday, July 22, 1906
23 Monday, July 23, 1906
24 Tuesday, July 24, 1906
25 Wednesday, July 25, 1906
26 Thursday, July 26, 1906
27 Friday, July 27, 1906
28 Saturday, July 28, 1906
1 issue
29 Sunday, July 29, 1906
30 Monday, July 30, 1906
31 Tuesday, July 31, 1906