Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 1906
2 Saturday, June 2, 1906
1 issue
3 Sunday, June 3, 1906
4 Monday, June 4, 1906
5 Tuesday, June 5, 1906
6 Wednesday, June 6, 1906
7 Thursday, June 7, 1906
8 Friday, June 8, 1906
9 Saturday, June 9, 1906
1 issue
10 Sunday, June 10, 1906
11 Monday, June 11, 1906
12 Tuesday, June 12, 1906
13 Wednesday, June 13, 1906
14 Thursday, June 14, 1906
15 Friday, June 15, 1906
16 Saturday, June 16, 1906
1 issue
17 Sunday, June 17, 1906
18 Monday, June 18, 1906
19 Tuesday, June 19, 1906
20 Wednesday, June 20, 1906
21 Thursday, June 21, 1906
22 Friday, June 22, 1906
23 Saturday, June 23, 1906
1 issue
24 Sunday, June 24, 1906
25 Monday, June 25, 1906
26 Tuesday, June 26, 1906
27 Wednesday, June 27, 1906
28 Thursday, June 28, 1906
29 Friday, June 29, 1906
30 Saturday, June 30, 1906
1 issue