Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, May 1, 1906
2 Wednesday, May 2, 1906
3 Thursday, May 3, 1906
4 Friday, May 4, 1906
5 Saturday, May 5, 1906
1 issue
6 Sunday, May 6, 1906
7 Monday, May 7, 1906
8 Tuesday, May 8, 1906
9 Wednesday, May 9, 1906
10 Thursday, May 10, 1906
11 Friday, May 11, 1906
12 Saturday, May 12, 1906
1 issue
13 Sunday, May 13, 1906
14 Monday, May 14, 1906
15 Tuesday, May 15, 1906
16 Wednesday, May 16, 1906
17 Thursday, May 17, 1906
18 Friday, May 18, 1906
19 Saturday, May 19, 1906
1 issue
20 Sunday, May 20, 1906
21 Monday, May 21, 1906
22 Tuesday, May 22, 1906
23 Wednesday, May 23, 1906
24 Thursday, May 24, 1906
25 Friday, May 25, 1906
26 Saturday, May 26, 1906
1 issue
27 Sunday, May 27, 1906
28 Monday, May 28, 1906
29 Tuesday, May 29, 1906
30 Wednesday, May 30, 1906
31 Thursday, May 31, 1906