Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, December 1, 1905
2 Saturday, December 2, 1905
1 issue
3 Sunday, December 3, 1905
4 Monday, December 4, 1905
5 Tuesday, December 5, 1905
6 Wednesday, December 6, 1905
7 Thursday, December 7, 1905
8 Friday, December 8, 1905
9 Saturday, December 9, 1905
1 issue
10 Sunday, December 10, 1905
11 Monday, December 11, 1905
12 Tuesday, December 12, 1905
13 Wednesday, December 13, 1905
14 Thursday, December 14, 1905
15 Friday, December 15, 1905
16 Saturday, December 16, 1905
1 issue
17 Sunday, December 17, 1905
18 Monday, December 18, 1905
19 Tuesday, December 19, 1905
20 Wednesday, December 20, 1905
21 Thursday, December 21, 1905
22 Friday, December 22, 1905
23 Saturday, December 23, 1905
1 issue
24 Sunday, December 24, 1905
25 Monday, December 25, 1905
26 Tuesday, December 26, 1905
27 Wednesday, December 27, 1905
28 Thursday, December 28, 1905
29 Friday, December 29, 1905
30 Saturday, December 30, 1905
1 issue
31 Sunday, December 31, 1905