Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, October 1, 1905
2 Monday, October 2, 1905
3 Tuesday, October 3, 1905
4 Wednesday, October 4, 1905
5 Thursday, October 5, 1905
6 Friday, October 6, 1905
7 Saturday, October 7, 1905
1 issue
8 Sunday, October 8, 1905
9 Monday, October 9, 1905
10 Tuesday, October 10, 1905
11 Wednesday, October 11, 1905
12 Thursday, October 12, 1905
13 Friday, October 13, 1905
14 Saturday, October 14, 1905
1 issue
15 Sunday, October 15, 1905
16 Monday, October 16, 1905
17 Tuesday, October 17, 1905
18 Wednesday, October 18, 1905
19 Thursday, October 19, 1905
20 Friday, October 20, 1905
21 Saturday, October 21, 1905
1 issue
22 Sunday, October 22, 1905
23 Monday, October 23, 1905
24 Tuesday, October 24, 1905
25 Wednesday, October 25, 1905
26 Thursday, October 26, 1905
27 Friday, October 27, 1905
28 Saturday, October 28, 1905
1 issue
29 Sunday, October 29, 1905
30 Monday, October 30, 1905
31 Tuesday, October 31, 1905