Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, September 1, 1905
2 Saturday, September 2, 1905
1 issue
3 Sunday, September 3, 1905
4 Monday, September 4, 1905
5 Tuesday, September 5, 1905
6 Wednesday, September 6, 1905
7 Thursday, September 7, 1905
8 Friday, September 8, 1905
9 Saturday, September 9, 1905
1 issue
10 Sunday, September 10, 1905
11 Monday, September 11, 1905
12 Tuesday, September 12, 1905
13 Wednesday, September 13, 1905
14 Thursday, September 14, 1905
15 Friday, September 15, 1905
16 Saturday, September 16, 1905
1 issue
17 Sunday, September 17, 1905
18 Monday, September 18, 1905
19 Tuesday, September 19, 1905
20 Wednesday, September 20, 1905
21 Thursday, September 21, 1905
22 Friday, September 22, 1905
23 Saturday, September 23, 1905
1 issue
24 Sunday, September 24, 1905
25 Monday, September 25, 1905
26 Tuesday, September 26, 1905
27 Wednesday, September 27, 1905
28 Thursday, September 28, 1905
29 Friday, September 29, 1905
30 Saturday, September 30, 1905
1 issue