Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, August 1, 1905
2 Wednesday, August 2, 1905
3 Thursday, August 3, 1905
4 Friday, August 4, 1905
5 Saturday, August 5, 1905
1 issue
6 Sunday, August 6, 1905
7 Monday, August 7, 1905
8 Tuesday, August 8, 1905
9 Wednesday, August 9, 1905
10 Thursday, August 10, 1905
11 Friday, August 11, 1905
12 Saturday, August 12, 1905
1 issue
13 Sunday, August 13, 1905
14 Monday, August 14, 1905
15 Tuesday, August 15, 1905
16 Wednesday, August 16, 1905
17 Thursday, August 17, 1905
18 Friday, August 18, 1905
19 Saturday, August 19, 1905
1 issue
20 Sunday, August 20, 1905
21 Monday, August 21, 1905
22 Tuesday, August 22, 1905
23 Wednesday, August 23, 1905
24 Thursday, August 24, 1905
25 Friday, August 25, 1905
26 Saturday, August 26, 1905
1 issue
27 Sunday, August 27, 1905
28 Monday, August 28, 1905
29 Tuesday, August 29, 1905
30 Wednesday, August 30, 1905
31 Thursday, August 31, 1905