Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 1905
1 issue
2 Sunday, April 2, 1905
3 Monday, April 3, 1905
4 Tuesday, April 4, 1905
5 Wednesday, April 5, 1905
6 Thursday, April 6, 1905
7 Friday, April 7, 1905
8 Saturday, April 8, 1905
1 issue
9 Sunday, April 9, 1905
10 Monday, April 10, 1905
11 Tuesday, April 11, 1905
12 Wednesday, April 12, 1905
13 Thursday, April 13, 1905
14 Friday, April 14, 1905
15 Saturday, April 15, 1905
1 issue
16 Sunday, April 16, 1905
17 Monday, April 17, 1905
18 Tuesday, April 18, 1905
19 Wednesday, April 19, 1905
20 Thursday, April 20, 1905
21 Friday, April 21, 1905
22 Saturday, April 22, 1905
1 issue
23 Sunday, April 23, 1905
24 Monday, April 24, 1905
25 Tuesday, April 25, 1905
26 Wednesday, April 26, 1905
27 Thursday, April 27, 1905
28 Friday, April 28, 1905
29 Saturday, April 29, 1905
1 issue
30 Sunday, April 30, 1905