Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, February 1, 1905
2 Thursday, February 2, 1905
3 Friday, February 3, 1905
4 Saturday, February 4, 1905
1 issue
5 Sunday, February 5, 1905
6 Monday, February 6, 1905
7 Tuesday, February 7, 1905
8 Wednesday, February 8, 1905
9 Thursday, February 9, 1905
10 Friday, February 10, 1905
11 Saturday, February 11, 1905
1 issue
12 Sunday, February 12, 1905
13 Monday, February 13, 1905
14 Tuesday, February 14, 1905
15 Wednesday, February 15, 1905
16 Thursday, February 16, 1905
17 Friday, February 17, 1905
18 Saturday, February 18, 1905
1 issue
19 Sunday, February 19, 1905
20 Monday, February 20, 1905
21 Tuesday, February 21, 1905
22 Wednesday, February 22, 1905
23 Thursday, February 23, 1905
24 Friday, February 24, 1905
25 Saturday, February 25, 1905
1 issue
26 Sunday, February 26, 1905
27 Monday, February 27, 1905
28 Tuesday, February 28, 1905