Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 1904
1 issue
2 Sunday, October 2, 1904
3 Monday, October 3, 1904
4 Tuesday, October 4, 1904
5 Wednesday, October 5, 1904
6 Thursday, October 6, 1904
7 Friday, October 7, 1904
8 Saturday, October 8, 1904
1 issue
9 Sunday, October 9, 1904
10 Monday, October 10, 1904
11 Tuesday, October 11, 1904
12 Wednesday, October 12, 1904
13 Thursday, October 13, 1904
14 Friday, October 14, 1904
15 Saturday, October 15, 1904
1 issue
16 Sunday, October 16, 1904
17 Monday, October 17, 1904
18 Tuesday, October 18, 1904
19 Wednesday, October 19, 1904
20 Thursday, October 20, 1904
21 Friday, October 21, 1904
22 Saturday, October 22, 1904
1 issue
23 Sunday, October 23, 1904
24 Monday, October 24, 1904
25 Tuesday, October 25, 1904
26 Wednesday, October 26, 1904
27 Thursday, October 27, 1904
28 Friday, October 28, 1904
29 Saturday, October 29, 1904
1 issue
30 Sunday, October 30, 1904
31 Monday, October 31, 1904