Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 1904
2 Friday, September 2, 1904
3 Saturday, September 3, 1904
1 issue
4 Sunday, September 4, 1904
5 Monday, September 5, 1904
6 Tuesday, September 6, 1904
7 Wednesday, September 7, 1904
8 Thursday, September 8, 1904
9 Friday, September 9, 1904
10 Saturday, September 10, 1904
1 issue
11 Sunday, September 11, 1904
12 Monday, September 12, 1904
13 Tuesday, September 13, 1904
14 Wednesday, September 14, 1904
15 Thursday, September 15, 1904
16 Friday, September 16, 1904
17 Saturday, September 17, 1904
1 issue
18 Sunday, September 18, 1904
19 Monday, September 19, 1904
20 Tuesday, September 20, 1904
21 Wednesday, September 21, 1904
22 Thursday, September 22, 1904
23 Friday, September 23, 1904
24 Saturday, September 24, 1904
1 issue
25 Sunday, September 25, 1904
26 Monday, September 26, 1904
27 Tuesday, September 27, 1904
28 Wednesday, September 28, 1904
29 Thursday, September 29, 1904
30 Friday, September 30, 1904