Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, July 2, 1904
1 issue
3 Sunday, July 3, 1904
4 Monday, July 4, 1904
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1904
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1904
7 Thursday, July 7, 1904
8 Friday, July 8, 1904
9 Saturday, July 9, 1904
1 issue
10 Sunday, July 10, 1904
11 Monday, July 11, 1904
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1904
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1904
14 Thursday, July 14, 1904
15 Friday, July 15, 1904
16 Saturday, July 16, 1904
1 issue
17 Sunday, July 17, 1904
18 Monday, July 18, 1904
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1904
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1904
21 Thursday, July 21, 1904
22 Friday, July 22, 1904
23 Saturday, July 23, 1904
1 issue
24 Sunday, July 24, 1904
25 Monday, July 25, 1904
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1904
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1904
28 Thursday, July 28, 1904
29 Friday, July 29, 1904
30 Saturday, July 30, 1904
1 issue
31 Sunday, July 31, 1904