Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, October 1, 1902
2 Thursday, October 2, 1902
3 Friday, October 3, 1902
4 Saturday, October 4, 1902
1 issue
5 Sunday, October 5, 1902
6 Monday, October 6, 1902
7 Tuesday, October 7, 1902
8 Wednesday, October 8, 1902
9 Thursday, October 9, 1902
10 Friday, October 10, 1902
11 Saturday, October 11, 1902
1 issue
12 Sunday, October 12, 1902
13 Monday, October 13, 1902
14 Tuesday, October 14, 1902
15 Wednesday, October 15, 1902
16 Thursday, October 16, 1902
17 Friday, October 17, 1902
18 Saturday, October 18, 1902
1 issue
19 Sunday, October 19, 1902
20 Monday, October 20, 1902
21 Tuesday, October 21, 1902
22 Wednesday, October 22, 1902
23 Thursday, October 23, 1902
24 Friday, October 24, 1902
25 Saturday, October 25, 1902
1 issue
26 Sunday, October 26, 1902
27 Monday, October 27, 1902
28 Tuesday, October 28, 1902
29 Wednesday, October 29, 1902
30 Thursday, October 30, 1902
31 Friday, October 31, 1902