Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, August 1, 1902
2 Saturday, August 2, 1902
1 issue
3 Sunday, August 3, 1902
4 Monday, August 4, 1902
5 Tuesday, August 5, 1902
6 Wednesday, August 6, 1902
7 Thursday, August 7, 1902
8 Friday, August 8, 1902
9 Saturday, August 9, 1902
1 issue
10 Sunday, August 10, 1902
11 Monday, August 11, 1902
12 Tuesday, August 12, 1902
13 Wednesday, August 13, 1902
14 Thursday, August 14, 1902
15 Friday, August 15, 1902
16 Saturday, August 16, 1902
1 issue
17 Sunday, August 17, 1902
18 Monday, August 18, 1902
19 Tuesday, August 19, 1902
20 Wednesday, August 20, 1902
21 Thursday, August 21, 1902
22 Friday, August 22, 1902
23 Saturday, August 23, 1902
1 issue
24 Sunday, August 24, 1902
25 Monday, August 25, 1902
26 Tuesday, August 26, 1902
27 Wednesday, August 27, 1902
28 Thursday, August 28, 1902
29 Friday, August 29, 1902
30 Saturday, August 30, 1902
1 issue
31 Sunday, August 31, 1902