Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, February 1, 1902
1 issue
2 Sunday, February 2, 1902
3 Monday, February 3, 1902
4 Tuesday, February 4, 1902
5 Wednesday, February 5, 1902
6 Thursday, February 6, 1902
7 Friday, February 7, 1902
8 Saturday, February 8, 1902
1 issue
9 Sunday, February 9, 1902
1 issue
10 Monday, February 10, 1902
11 Tuesday, February 11, 1902
12 Wednesday, February 12, 1902
13 Thursday, February 13, 1902
14 Friday, February 14, 1902
15 Saturday, February 15, 1902
1 issue
16 Sunday, February 16, 1902
17 Monday, February 17, 1902
18 Tuesday, February 18, 1902
19 Wednesday, February 19, 1902
20 Thursday, February 20, 1902
21 Friday, February 21, 1902
22 Saturday, February 22, 1902
1 issue
23 Sunday, February 23, 1902
24 Monday, February 24, 1902
25 Tuesday, February 25, 1902
26 Wednesday, February 26, 1902
27 Thursday, February 27, 1902
28 Friday, February 28, 1902