Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, January 1, 1901
1 issue
2 Wednesday, January 2, 1901
3 Thursday, January 3, 1901
4 Friday, January 4, 1901
5 Saturday, January 5, 1901
1 issue
6 Sunday, January 6, 1901
7 Monday, January 7, 1901
8 Tuesday, January 8, 1901
9 Wednesday, January 9, 1901
10 Thursday, January 10, 1901
11 Friday, January 11, 1901
12 Saturday, January 12, 1901
1 issue
13 Sunday, January 13, 1901
14 Monday, January 14, 1901
15 Tuesday, January 15, 1901
16 Wednesday, January 16, 1901
17 Thursday, January 17, 1901
18 Friday, January 18, 1901
19 Saturday, January 19, 1901
1 issue
20 Sunday, January 20, 1901
21 Monday, January 21, 1901
22 Tuesday, January 22, 1901
23 Wednesday, January 23, 1901
24 Thursday, January 24, 1901
25 Friday, January 25, 1901
26 Saturday, January 26, 1901
1 issue
27 Sunday, January 27, 1901
28 Monday, January 28, 1901
29 Tuesday, January 29, 1901
30 Wednesday, January 30, 1901
31 Thursday, January 31, 1901