Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1900
2 Friday, November 2, 1900
3 Saturday, November 3, 1900
1 issue
4 Sunday, November 4, 1900
5 Monday, November 5, 1900
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1900
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1900
8 Thursday, November 8, 1900
9 Friday, November 9, 1900
10 Saturday, November 10, 1900
1 issue
11 Sunday, November 11, 1900
12 Monday, November 12, 1900
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1900
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1900
15 Thursday, November 15, 1900
16 Friday, November 16, 1900
17 Saturday, November 17, 1900
1 issue
18 Sunday, November 18, 1900
19 Monday, November 19, 1900
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1900
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1900
22 Thursday, November 22, 1900
23 Friday, November 23, 1900
24 Saturday, November 24, 1900
1 issue
25 Sunday, November 25, 1900
26 Monday, November 26, 1900
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1900
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1900
29 Thursday, November 29, 1900
30 Friday, November 30, 1900