Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 1900
2 Tuesday, October 2, 1900
3 Wednesday, October 3, 1900
4 Thursday, October 4, 1900
5 Friday, October 5, 1900
6 Saturday, October 6, 1900
1 issue
7 Sunday, October 7, 1900
8 Monday, October 8, 1900
9 Tuesday, October 9, 1900
10 Wednesday, October 10, 1900
11 Thursday, October 11, 1900
12 Friday, October 12, 1900
13 Saturday, October 13, 1900
1 issue
14 Sunday, October 14, 1900
15 Monday, October 15, 1900
16 Tuesday, October 16, 1900
17 Wednesday, October 17, 1900
18 Thursday, October 18, 1900
19 Friday, October 19, 1900
20 Saturday, October 20, 1900
1 issue
21 Sunday, October 21, 1900
22 Monday, October 22, 1900
23 Tuesday, October 23, 1900
24 Wednesday, October 24, 1900
25 Thursday, October 25, 1900
26 Friday, October 26, 1900
27 Saturday, October 27, 1900
1 issue
28 Sunday, October 28, 1900
29 Monday, October 29, 1900
30 Tuesday, October 30, 1900
31 Wednesday, October 31, 1900