Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 1900
2 Saturday, June 2, 1900
1 issue
3 Sunday, June 3, 1900
4 Monday, June 4, 1900
5 Tuesday, June 5, 1900
6 Wednesday, June 6, 1900
7 Thursday, June 7, 1900
8 Friday, June 8, 1900
9 Saturday, June 9, 1900
1 issue
10 Sunday, June 10, 1900
11 Monday, June 11, 1900
12 Tuesday, June 12, 1900
13 Wednesday, June 13, 1900
14 Thursday, June 14, 1900
15 Friday, June 15, 1900
16 Saturday, June 16, 1900
1 issue
17 Sunday, June 17, 1900
18 Monday, June 18, 1900
19 Tuesday, June 19, 1900
20 Wednesday, June 20, 1900
21 Thursday, June 21, 1900
22 Friday, June 22, 1900
23 Saturday, June 23, 1900
1 issue
24 Sunday, June 24, 1900
25 Monday, June 25, 1900
26 Tuesday, June 26, 1900
27 Wednesday, June 27, 1900
28 Thursday, June 28, 1900
29 Friday, June 29, 1900
30 Saturday, June 30, 1900
1 issue