Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, March 1, 1900
2 Friday, March 2, 1900
3 Saturday, March 3, 1900
1 issue
4 Sunday, March 4, 1900
5 Monday, March 5, 1900
6 Tuesday, March 6, 1900
7 Wednesday, March 7, 1900
8 Thursday, March 8, 1900
9 Friday, March 9, 1900
10 Saturday, March 10, 1900
1 issue
11 Sunday, March 11, 1900
12 Monday, March 12, 1900
13 Tuesday, March 13, 1900
14 Wednesday, March 14, 1900
15 Thursday, March 15, 1900
16 Friday, March 16, 1900
17 Saturday, March 17, 1900
1 issue
18 Sunday, March 18, 1900
19 Monday, March 19, 1900
20 Tuesday, March 20, 1900
21 Wednesday, March 21, 1900
22 Thursday, March 22, 1900
23 Friday, March 23, 1900
24 Saturday, March 24, 1900
1 issue
25 Sunday, March 25, 1900
26 Monday, March 26, 1900
27 Tuesday, March 27, 1900
28 Wednesday, March 28, 1900
29 Thursday, March 29, 1900
30 Friday, March 30, 1900
31 Saturday, March 31, 1900
1 issue