Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, February 1, 1900
2 Friday, February 2, 1900
3 Saturday, February 3, 1900
1 issue
4 Sunday, February 4, 1900
5 Monday, February 5, 1900
6 Tuesday, February 6, 1900
7 Wednesday, February 7, 1900
8 Thursday, February 8, 1900
9 Friday, February 9, 1900
10 Saturday, February 10, 1900
1 issue
11 Sunday, February 11, 1900
12 Monday, February 12, 1900
13 Tuesday, February 13, 1900
14 Wednesday, February 14, 1900
15 Thursday, February 15, 1900
16 Friday, February 16, 1900
17 Saturday, February 17, 1900
1 issue
18 Sunday, February 18, 1900
19 Monday, February 19, 1900
20 Tuesday, February 20, 1900
21 Wednesday, February 21, 1900
22 Thursday, February 22, 1900
23 Friday, February 23, 1900
24 Saturday, February 24, 1900
1 issue
25 Sunday, February 25, 1900
26 Monday, February 26, 1900
27 Tuesday, February 27, 1900
28 Wednesday, February 28, 1900