Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, December 1, 1899
2 Saturday, December 2, 1899
1 issue
3 Sunday, December 3, 1899
4 Monday, December 4, 1899
5 Tuesday, December 5, 1899
6 Wednesday, December 6, 1899
7 Thursday, December 7, 1899
8 Friday, December 8, 1899
9 Saturday, December 9, 1899
1 issue
10 Sunday, December 10, 1899
11 Monday, December 11, 1899
12 Tuesday, December 12, 1899
13 Wednesday, December 13, 1899
14 Thursday, December 14, 1899
15 Friday, December 15, 1899
16 Saturday, December 16, 1899
1 issue
17 Sunday, December 17, 1899
18 Monday, December 18, 1899
19 Tuesday, December 19, 1899
20 Wednesday, December 20, 1899
21 Thursday, December 21, 1899
22 Friday, December 22, 1899
23 Saturday, December 23, 1899
1 issue
24 Sunday, December 24, 1899
25 Monday, December 25, 1899
26 Tuesday, December 26, 1899
27 Wednesday, December 27, 1899
28 Thursday, December 28, 1899
29 Friday, December 29, 1899
30 Saturday, December 30, 1899
1 issue
31 Sunday, December 31, 1899