Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 1899
2 Thursday, November 2, 1899
3 Friday, November 3, 1899
4 Saturday, November 4, 1899
1 issue
5 Sunday, November 5, 1899
6 Monday, November 6, 1899
7 Tuesday, November 7, 1899
8 Wednesday, November 8, 1899
9 Thursday, November 9, 1899
10 Friday, November 10, 1899
11 Saturday, November 11, 1899
1 issue
12 Sunday, November 12, 1899
13 Monday, November 13, 1899
14 Tuesday, November 14, 1899
15 Wednesday, November 15, 1899
16 Thursday, November 16, 1899
17 Friday, November 17, 1899
18 Saturday, November 18, 1899
1 issue
19 Sunday, November 19, 1899
20 Monday, November 20, 1899
21 Tuesday, November 21, 1899
22 Wednesday, November 22, 1899
23 Thursday, November 23, 1899
24 Friday, November 24, 1899
25 Saturday, November 25, 1899
1 issue
26 Sunday, November 26, 1899
27 Monday, November 27, 1899
28 Tuesday, November 28, 1899
29 Wednesday, November 29, 1899
30 Thursday, November 30, 1899