Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, October 1, 1899
2 Monday, October 2, 1899
3 Tuesday, October 3, 1899
4 Wednesday, October 4, 1899
5 Thursday, October 5, 1899
6 Friday, October 6, 1899
7 Saturday, October 7, 1899
1 issue
8 Sunday, October 8, 1899
9 Monday, October 9, 1899
10 Tuesday, October 10, 1899
11 Wednesday, October 11, 1899
12 Thursday, October 12, 1899
13 Friday, October 13, 1899
14 Saturday, October 14, 1899
1 issue
15 Sunday, October 15, 1899
16 Monday, October 16, 1899
17 Tuesday, October 17, 1899
18 Wednesday, October 18, 1899
19 Thursday, October 19, 1899
20 Friday, October 20, 1899
21 Saturday, October 21, 1899
1 issue
22 Sunday, October 22, 1899
23 Monday, October 23, 1899
24 Tuesday, October 24, 1899
25 Wednesday, October 25, 1899
26 Thursday, October 26, 1899
27 Friday, October 27, 1899
28 Saturday, October 28, 1899
1 issue
29 Sunday, October 29, 1899
30 Monday, October 30, 1899
31 Tuesday, October 31, 1899