Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, May 1, 1899
2 Tuesday, May 2, 1899
3 Wednesday, May 3, 1899
4 Thursday, May 4, 1899
5 Friday, May 5, 1899
6 Saturday, May 6, 1899
1 issue
7 Sunday, May 7, 1899
8 Monday, May 8, 1899
9 Tuesday, May 9, 1899
10 Wednesday, May 10, 1899
11 Thursday, May 11, 1899
12 Friday, May 12, 1899
13 Saturday, May 13, 1899
1 issue
14 Sunday, May 14, 1899
15 Monday, May 15, 1899
16 Tuesday, May 16, 1899
17 Wednesday, May 17, 1899
18 Thursday, May 18, 1899
19 Friday, May 19, 1899
20 Saturday, May 20, 1899
1 issue
21 Sunday, May 21, 1899
22 Monday, May 22, 1899
23 Tuesday, May 23, 1899
24 Wednesday, May 24, 1899
25 Thursday, May 25, 1899
26 Friday, May 26, 1899
27 Saturday, May 27, 1899
1 issue
28 Sunday, May 28, 1899
29 Monday, May 29, 1899
30 Tuesday, May 30, 1899
31 Wednesday, May 31, 1899