Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 1899
1 issue
2 Sunday, April 2, 1899
3 Monday, April 3, 1899
4 Tuesday, April 4, 1899
5 Wednesday, April 5, 1899
6 Thursday, April 6, 1899
7 Friday, April 7, 1899
8 Saturday, April 8, 1899
1 issue
9 Sunday, April 9, 1899
10 Monday, April 10, 1899
11 Tuesday, April 11, 1899
12 Wednesday, April 12, 1899
13 Thursday, April 13, 1899
14 Friday, April 14, 1899
15 Saturday, April 15, 1899
1 issue
16 Sunday, April 16, 1899
17 Monday, April 17, 1899
18 Tuesday, April 18, 1899
19 Wednesday, April 19, 1899
20 Thursday, April 20, 1899
21 Friday, April 21, 1899
22 Saturday, April 22, 1899
1 issue
23 Sunday, April 23, 1899
24 Monday, April 24, 1899
25 Tuesday, April 25, 1899
26 Wednesday, April 26, 1899
27 Thursday, April 27, 1899
28 Friday, April 28, 1899
29 Saturday, April 29, 1899
1 issue
30 Sunday, April 30, 1899