Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, March 1, 1899
2 Thursday, March 2, 1899
3 Friday, March 3, 1899
4 Saturday, March 4, 1899
1 issue
5 Sunday, March 5, 1899
6 Monday, March 6, 1899
7 Tuesday, March 7, 1899
8 Wednesday, March 8, 1899
9 Thursday, March 9, 1899
10 Friday, March 10, 1899
11 Saturday, March 11, 1899
1 issue
12 Sunday, March 12, 1899
13 Monday, March 13, 1899
14 Tuesday, March 14, 1899
15 Wednesday, March 15, 1899
16 Thursday, March 16, 1899
17 Friday, March 17, 1899
18 Saturday, March 18, 1899
1 issue
19 Sunday, March 19, 1899
20 Monday, March 20, 1899
21 Tuesday, March 21, 1899
22 Wednesday, March 22, 1899
23 Thursday, March 23, 1899
24 Friday, March 24, 1899
25 Saturday, March 25, 1899
1 issue
26 Sunday, March 26, 1899
27 Monday, March 27, 1899
28 Tuesday, March 28, 1899
29 Wednesday, March 29, 1899
30 Thursday, March 30, 1899
31 Friday, March 31, 1899