Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 1898
1 issue
2 Sunday, October 2, 1898
3 Monday, October 3, 1898
4 Tuesday, October 4, 1898
5 Wednesday, October 5, 1898
6 Thursday, October 6, 1898
7 Friday, October 7, 1898
8 Saturday, October 8, 1898
1 issue
9 Sunday, October 9, 1898
10 Monday, October 10, 1898
11 Tuesday, October 11, 1898
12 Wednesday, October 12, 1898
13 Thursday, October 13, 1898
14 Friday, October 14, 1898
15 Saturday, October 15, 1898
1 issue
16 Sunday, October 16, 1898
17 Monday, October 17, 1898
18 Tuesday, October 18, 1898
19 Wednesday, October 19, 1898
20 Thursday, October 20, 1898
21 Friday, October 21, 1898
22 Saturday, October 22, 1898
1 issue
23 Sunday, October 23, 1898
24 Monday, October 24, 1898
25 Tuesday, October 25, 1898
26 Wednesday, October 26, 1898
27 Thursday, October 27, 1898
28 Friday, October 28, 1898
29 Saturday, October 29, 1898
1 issue
30 Sunday, October 30, 1898
31 Monday, October 31, 1898