Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 1898
2 Friday, September 2, 1898
3 Saturday, September 3, 1898
1 issue
4 Sunday, September 4, 1898
5 Monday, September 5, 1898
6 Tuesday, September 6, 1898
7 Wednesday, September 7, 1898
8 Thursday, September 8, 1898
9 Friday, September 9, 1898
10 Saturday, September 10, 1898
1 issue
11 Sunday, September 11, 1898
12 Monday, September 12, 1898
13 Tuesday, September 13, 1898
14 Wednesday, September 14, 1898
15 Thursday, September 15, 1898
16 Friday, September 16, 1898
17 Saturday, September 17, 1898
1 issue
18 Sunday, September 18, 1898
19 Monday, September 19, 1898
20 Tuesday, September 20, 1898
21 Wednesday, September 21, 1898
22 Thursday, September 22, 1898
23 Friday, September 23, 1898
24 Saturday, September 24, 1898
1 issue
25 Sunday, September 25, 1898
26 Monday, September 26, 1898
27 Tuesday, September 27, 1898
28 Wednesday, September 28, 1898
29 Thursday, September 29, 1898
30 Friday, September 30, 1898