Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, July 2, 1898
1 issue
3 Sunday, July 3, 1898
4 Monday, July 4, 1898
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1898
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1898
7 Thursday, July 7, 1898
8 Friday, July 8, 1898
9 Saturday, July 9, 1898
1 issue
10 Sunday, July 10, 1898
11 Monday, July 11, 1898
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1898
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1898
14 Thursday, July 14, 1898
15 Friday, July 15, 1898
16 Saturday, July 16, 1898
1 issue
17 Sunday, July 17, 1898
18 Monday, July 18, 1898
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1898
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1898
21 Thursday, July 21, 1898
22 Friday, July 22, 1898
23 Saturday, July 23, 1898
1 issue
24 Sunday, July 24, 1898
25 Monday, July 25, 1898
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1898
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1898
28 Thursday, July 28, 1898
29 Friday, July 29, 1898
30 Saturday, July 30, 1898
1 issue
31 Sunday, July 31, 1898