Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, May 1, 1898
2 Monday, May 2, 1898
3 Tuesday, May 3, 1898
4 Wednesday, May 4, 1898
5 Thursday, May 5, 1898
6 Friday, May 6, 1898
7 Saturday, May 7, 1898
1 issue
8 Sunday, May 8, 1898
9 Monday, May 9, 1898
10 Tuesday, May 10, 1898
11 Wednesday, May 11, 1898
12 Thursday, May 12, 1898
13 Friday, May 13, 1898
14 Saturday, May 14, 1898
1 issue
15 Sunday, May 15, 1898
16 Monday, May 16, 1898
17 Tuesday, May 17, 1898
18 Wednesday, May 18, 1898
19 Thursday, May 19, 1898
20 Friday, May 20, 1898
21 Saturday, May 21, 1898
1 issue
22 Sunday, May 22, 1898
23 Monday, May 23, 1898
24 Tuesday, May 24, 1898
25 Wednesday, May 25, 1898
26 Thursday, May 26, 1898
27 Friday, May 27, 1898
28 Saturday, May 28, 1898
1 issue
29 Sunday, May 29, 1898
30 Monday, May 30, 1898
31 Tuesday, May 31, 1898