Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1897
2 Thursday, September 2, 1897
3 Friday, September 3, 1897
4 Saturday, September 4, 1897
1 issue
5 Sunday, September 5, 1897
6 Monday, September 6, 1897
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1897
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1897
9 Thursday, September 9, 1897
10 Friday, September 10, 1897
11 Saturday, September 11, 1897
1 issue
12 Sunday, September 12, 1897
13 Monday, September 13, 1897
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1897
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1897
16 Thursday, September 16, 1897
17 Friday, September 17, 1897
18 Saturday, September 18, 1897
1 issue
19 Sunday, September 19, 1897
20 Monday, September 20, 1897
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1897
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1897
23 Thursday, September 23, 1897
24 Friday, September 24, 1897
25 Saturday, September 25, 1897
1 issue
26 Sunday, September 26, 1897
27 Monday, September 27, 1897
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1897
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1897
30 Thursday, September 30, 1897