Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, April 1, 1897
2 Friday, April 2, 1897
3 Saturday, April 3, 1897
1 issue
4 Sunday, April 4, 1897
5 Monday, April 5, 1897
6 Tuesday, April 6, 1897
7 Wednesday, April 7, 1897
8 Thursday, April 8, 1897
9 Friday, April 9, 1897
10 Saturday, April 10, 1897
1 issue
11 Sunday, April 11, 1897
12 Monday, April 12, 1897
13 Tuesday, April 13, 1897
14 Wednesday, April 14, 1897
15 Thursday, April 15, 1897
16 Friday, April 16, 1897
17 Saturday, April 17, 1897
1 issue
18 Sunday, April 18, 1897
19 Monday, April 19, 1897
20 Tuesday, April 20, 1897
21 Wednesday, April 21, 1897
22 Thursday, April 22, 1897
23 Friday, April 23, 1897
24 Saturday, April 24, 1897
1 issue
25 Sunday, April 25, 1897
26 Monday, April 26, 1897
27 Tuesday, April 27, 1897
28 Wednesday, April 28, 1897
29 Thursday, April 29, 1897
30 Friday, April 30, 1897