Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, March 1, 1897
2 Tuesday, March 2, 1897
3 Wednesday, March 3, 1897
4 Thursday, March 4, 1897
5 Friday, March 5, 1897
6 Saturday, March 6, 1897
1 issue
7 Sunday, March 7, 1897
8 Monday, March 8, 1897
9 Tuesday, March 9, 1897
10 Wednesday, March 10, 1897
11 Thursday, March 11, 1897
12 Friday, March 12, 1897
13 Saturday, March 13, 1897
1 issue
14 Sunday, March 14, 1897
15 Monday, March 15, 1897
16 Tuesday, March 16, 1897
17 Wednesday, March 17, 1897
18 Thursday, March 18, 1897
19 Friday, March 19, 1897
20 Saturday, March 20, 1897
1 issue
21 Sunday, March 21, 1897
22 Monday, March 22, 1897
23 Tuesday, March 23, 1897
24 Wednesday, March 24, 1897
25 Thursday, March 25, 1897
26 Friday, March 26, 1897
27 Saturday, March 27, 1897
1 issue
28 Sunday, March 28, 1897
29 Monday, March 29, 1897
30 Tuesday, March 30, 1897
31 Wednesday, March 31, 1897