Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, January 1, 1897
2 Saturday, January 2, 1897
1 issue
3 Sunday, January 3, 1897
4 Monday, January 4, 1897
5 Tuesday, January 5, 1897
6 Wednesday, January 6, 1897
7 Thursday, January 7, 1897
8 Friday, January 8, 1897
9 Saturday, January 9, 1897
1 issue
10 Sunday, January 10, 1897
11 Monday, January 11, 1897
12 Tuesday, January 12, 1897
13 Wednesday, January 13, 1897
14 Thursday, January 14, 1897
15 Friday, January 15, 1897
16 Saturday, January 16, 1897
1 issue
17 Sunday, January 17, 1897
18 Monday, January 18, 1897
19 Tuesday, January 19, 1897
20 Wednesday, January 20, 1897
21 Thursday, January 21, 1897
22 Friday, January 22, 1897
23 Saturday, January 23, 1897
1 issue
24 Sunday, January 24, 1897
25 Monday, January 25, 1897
26 Tuesday, January 26, 1897
27 Wednesday, January 27, 1897
28 Thursday, January 28, 1897
29 Friday, January 29, 1897
30 Saturday, January 30, 1897
1 issue
31 Sunday, January 31, 1897