Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, October 1, 1896
2 Friday, October 2, 1896
3 Saturday, October 3, 1896
1 issue
4 Sunday, October 4, 1896
5 Monday, October 5, 1896
6 Tuesday, October 6, 1896
7 Wednesday, October 7, 1896
8 Thursday, October 8, 1896
9 Friday, October 9, 1896
10 Saturday, October 10, 1896
1 issue
11 Sunday, October 11, 1896
12 Monday, October 12, 1896
13 Tuesday, October 13, 1896
14 Wednesday, October 14, 1896
15 Thursday, October 15, 1896
16 Friday, October 16, 1896
17 Saturday, October 17, 1896
1 issue
18 Sunday, October 18, 1896
19 Monday, October 19, 1896
20 Tuesday, October 20, 1896
21 Wednesday, October 21, 1896
22 Thursday, October 22, 1896
23 Friday, October 23, 1896
24 Saturday, October 24, 1896
1 issue
25 Sunday, October 25, 1896
26 Monday, October 26, 1896
27 Tuesday, October 27, 1896
28 Wednesday, October 28, 1896
29 Thursday, October 29, 1896
30 Friday, October 30, 1896
31 Saturday, October 31, 1896
1 issue