Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, March 1, 1896
2 Monday, March 2, 1896
3 Tuesday, March 3, 1896
4 Wednesday, March 4, 1896
5 Thursday, March 5, 1896
6 Friday, March 6, 1896
7 Saturday, March 7, 1896
1 issue
8 Sunday, March 8, 1896
9 Monday, March 9, 1896
10 Tuesday, March 10, 1896
11 Wednesday, March 11, 1896
12 Thursday, March 12, 1896
13 Friday, March 13, 1896
14 Saturday, March 14, 1896
1 issue
15 Sunday, March 15, 1896
16 Monday, March 16, 1896
17 Tuesday, March 17, 1896
18 Wednesday, March 18, 1896
19 Thursday, March 19, 1896
20 Friday, March 20, 1896
21 Saturday, March 21, 1896
1 issue
22 Sunday, March 22, 1896
23 Monday, March 23, 1896
24 Tuesday, March 24, 1896
25 Wednesday, March 25, 1896
26 Thursday, March 26, 1896
27 Friday, March 27, 1896
28 Saturday, March 28, 1896
1 issue
29 Sunday, March 29, 1896
30 Monday, March 30, 1896
31 Tuesday, March 31, 1896