Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, October 1, 1895
2 Wednesday, October 2, 1895
3 Thursday, October 3, 1895
4 Friday, October 4, 1895
5 Saturday, October 5, 1895
1 issue
6 Sunday, October 6, 1895
7 Monday, October 7, 1895
8 Tuesday, October 8, 1895
9 Wednesday, October 9, 1895
10 Thursday, October 10, 1895
11 Friday, October 11, 1895
12 Saturday, October 12, 1895
1 issue
13 Sunday, October 13, 1895
14 Monday, October 14, 1895
15 Tuesday, October 15, 1895
16 Wednesday, October 16, 1895
17 Thursday, October 17, 1895
18 Friday, October 18, 1895
19 Saturday, October 19, 1895
1 issue
20 Sunday, October 20, 1895
21 Monday, October 21, 1895
22 Tuesday, October 22, 1895
23 Wednesday, October 23, 1895
24 Thursday, October 24, 1895
25 Friday, October 25, 1895
26 Saturday, October 26, 1895
1 issue
27 Sunday, October 27, 1895
28 Monday, October 28, 1895
29 Tuesday, October 29, 1895
30 Wednesday, October 30, 1895
31 Thursday, October 31, 1895