Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, August 1, 1895
2 Friday, August 2, 1895
3 Saturday, August 3, 1895
1 issue
4 Sunday, August 4, 1895
5 Monday, August 5, 1895
6 Tuesday, August 6, 1895
7 Wednesday, August 7, 1895
8 Thursday, August 8, 1895
9 Friday, August 9, 1895
10 Saturday, August 10, 1895
1 issue
11 Sunday, August 11, 1895
12 Monday, August 12, 1895
13 Tuesday, August 13, 1895
14 Wednesday, August 14, 1895
15 Thursday, August 15, 1895
16 Friday, August 16, 1895
17 Saturday, August 17, 1895
1 issue
18 Sunday, August 18, 1895
19 Monday, August 19, 1895
20 Tuesday, August 20, 1895
21 Wednesday, August 21, 1895
22 Thursday, August 22, 1895
23 Friday, August 23, 1895
24 Saturday, August 24, 1895
1 issue
25 Sunday, August 25, 1895
26 Monday, August 26, 1895
27 Tuesday, August 27, 1895
28 Wednesday, August 28, 1895
29 Thursday, August 29, 1895
30 Friday, August 30, 1895
31 Saturday, August 31, 1895
1 issue