Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Tuesday, July 2, 1895
3 Wednesday, July 3, 1895
4 Thursday, July 4, 1895
5 Friday, July 5, 1895
6 Saturday, July 6, 1895
1 issue
7 Sunday, July 7, 1895
8 Monday, July 8, 1895
9 Tuesday, July 9, 1895
10 Wednesday, July 10, 1895
11 Thursday, July 11, 1895
12 Friday, July 12, 1895
13 Saturday, July 13, 1895
1 issue
14 Sunday, July 14, 1895
15 Monday, July 15, 1895
16 Tuesday, July 16, 1895
17 Wednesday, July 17, 1895
18 Thursday, July 18, 1895
19 Friday, July 19, 1895
20 Saturday, July 20, 1895
1 issue
21 Sunday, July 21, 1895
22 Monday, July 22, 1895
23 Tuesday, July 23, 1895
24 Wednesday, July 24, 1895
25 Thursday, July 25, 1895
26 Friday, July 26, 1895
27 Saturday, July 27, 1895
1 issue
28 Sunday, July 28, 1895
29 Monday, July 29, 1895
30 Tuesday, July 30, 1895
31 Wednesday, July 31, 1895