Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, April 1, 1895
2 Tuesday, April 2, 1895
3 Wednesday, April 3, 1895
4 Thursday, April 4, 1895
5 Friday, April 5, 1895
6 Saturday, April 6, 1895
1 issue
7 Sunday, April 7, 1895
8 Monday, April 8, 1895
9 Tuesday, April 9, 1895
10 Wednesday, April 10, 1895
11 Thursday, April 11, 1895
12 Friday, April 12, 1895
13 Saturday, April 13, 1895
1 issue
14 Sunday, April 14, 1895
15 Monday, April 15, 1895
16 Tuesday, April 16, 1895
17 Wednesday, April 17, 1895
18 Thursday, April 18, 1895
19 Friday, April 19, 1895
20 Saturday, April 20, 1895
1 issue
21 Sunday, April 21, 1895
22 Monday, April 22, 1895
23 Tuesday, April 23, 1895
24 Wednesday, April 24, 1895
25 Thursday, April 25, 1895
26 Friday, April 26, 1895
27 Saturday, April 27, 1895
1 issue
28 Sunday, April 28, 1895
29 Monday, April 29, 1895
30 Tuesday, April 30, 1895