Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 1894
2 Tuesday, October 2, 1894
3 Wednesday, October 3, 1894
4 Thursday, October 4, 1894
5 Friday, October 5, 1894
6 Saturday, October 6, 1894
1 issue
7 Sunday, October 7, 1894
8 Monday, October 8, 1894
9 Tuesday, October 9, 1894
10 Wednesday, October 10, 1894
11 Thursday, October 11, 1894
12 Friday, October 12, 1894
13 Saturday, October 13, 1894
1 issue
14 Sunday, October 14, 1894
15 Monday, October 15, 1894
16 Tuesday, October 16, 1894
17 Wednesday, October 17, 1894
18 Thursday, October 18, 1894
19 Friday, October 19, 1894
20 Saturday, October 20, 1894
1 issue
21 Sunday, October 21, 1894
22 Monday, October 22, 1894
23 Tuesday, October 23, 1894
24 Wednesday, October 24, 1894
25 Thursday, October 25, 1894
26 Friday, October 26, 1894
27 Saturday, October 27, 1894
1 issue
28 Sunday, October 28, 1894
29 Monday, October 29, 1894
30 Tuesday, October 30, 1894
31 Wednesday, October 31, 1894