Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, September 1, 1894
1 issue
2 Sunday, September 2, 1894
3 Monday, September 3, 1894
4 Tuesday, September 4, 1894
5 Wednesday, September 5, 1894
6 Thursday, September 6, 1894
7 Friday, September 7, 1894
8 Saturday, September 8, 1894
1 issue
9 Sunday, September 9, 1894
10 Monday, September 10, 1894
11 Tuesday, September 11, 1894
12 Wednesday, September 12, 1894
13 Thursday, September 13, 1894
14 Friday, September 14, 1894
15 Saturday, September 15, 1894
1 issue
16 Sunday, September 16, 1894
17 Monday, September 17, 1894
18 Tuesday, September 18, 1894
19 Wednesday, September 19, 1894
20 Thursday, September 20, 1894
21 Friday, September 21, 1894
22 Saturday, September 22, 1894
1 issue
23 Sunday, September 23, 1894
24 Monday, September 24, 1894
25 Tuesday, September 25, 1894
26 Wednesday, September 26, 1894
27 Thursday, September 27, 1894
28 Friday, September 28, 1894
29 Saturday, September 29, 1894
30 Sunday, September 30, 1894