Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, August 1, 1894
2 Thursday, August 2, 1894
3 Friday, August 3, 1894
4 Saturday, August 4, 1894
1 issue
5 Sunday, August 5, 1894
6 Monday, August 6, 1894
7 Tuesday, August 7, 1894
8 Wednesday, August 8, 1894
9 Thursday, August 9, 1894
10 Friday, August 10, 1894
11 Saturday, August 11, 1894
1 issue
12 Sunday, August 12, 1894
13 Monday, August 13, 1894
14 Tuesday, August 14, 1894
15 Wednesday, August 15, 1894
16 Thursday, August 16, 1894
17 Friday, August 17, 1894
18 Saturday, August 18, 1894
1 issue
19 Sunday, August 19, 1894
20 Monday, August 20, 1894
21 Tuesday, August 21, 1894
22 Wednesday, August 22, 1894
23 Thursday, August 23, 1894
24 Friday, August 24, 1894
25 Saturday, August 25, 1894
1 issue
26 Sunday, August 26, 1894
27 Monday, August 27, 1894
28 Tuesday, August 28, 1894
29 Wednesday, August 29, 1894
30 Thursday, August 30, 1894
31 Friday, August 31, 1894