Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, July 2, 1894
3 Tuesday, July 3, 1894
4 Wednesday, July 4, 1894
5 Thursday, July 5, 1894
6 Friday, July 6, 1894
7 Saturday, July 7, 1894
1 issue
8 Sunday, July 8, 1894
9 Monday, July 9, 1894
10 Tuesday, July 10, 1894
11 Wednesday, July 11, 1894
12 Thursday, July 12, 1894
13 Friday, July 13, 1894
14 Saturday, July 14, 1894
1 issue
15 Sunday, July 15, 1894
16 Monday, July 16, 1894
17 Tuesday, July 17, 1894
18 Wednesday, July 18, 1894
19 Thursday, July 19, 1894
20 Friday, July 20, 1894
21 Saturday, July 21, 1894
1 issue
22 Sunday, July 22, 1894
23 Monday, July 23, 1894
24 Tuesday, July 24, 1894
25 Wednesday, July 25, 1894
26 Thursday, July 26, 1894
27 Friday, July 27, 1894
28 Saturday, July 28, 1894
1 issue
29 Sunday, July 29, 1894
30 Monday, July 30, 1894
31 Tuesday, July 31, 1894