Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 1894
2 Saturday, June 2, 1894
1 issue
3 Sunday, June 3, 1894
4 Monday, June 4, 1894
5 Tuesday, June 5, 1894
6 Wednesday, June 6, 1894
7 Thursday, June 7, 1894
8 Friday, June 8, 1894
9 Saturday, June 9, 1894
1 issue
10 Sunday, June 10, 1894
11 Monday, June 11, 1894
12 Tuesday, June 12, 1894
13 Wednesday, June 13, 1894
14 Thursday, June 14, 1894
15 Friday, June 15, 1894
16 Saturday, June 16, 1894
1 issue
17 Sunday, June 17, 1894
18 Monday, June 18, 1894
19 Tuesday, June 19, 1894
20 Wednesday, June 20, 1894
21 Thursday, June 21, 1894
22 Friday, June 22, 1894
23 Saturday, June 23, 1894
1 issue
24 Sunday, June 24, 1894
25 Monday, June 25, 1894
26 Tuesday, June 26, 1894
27 Wednesday, June 27, 1894
28 Thursday, June 28, 1894
29 Friday, June 29, 1894
30 Saturday, June 30, 1894
1 issue