Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, May 1, 1894
2 Wednesday, May 2, 1894
3 Thursday, May 3, 1894
4 Friday, May 4, 1894
5 Saturday, May 5, 1894
1 issue
6 Sunday, May 6, 1894
7 Monday, May 7, 1894
8 Tuesday, May 8, 1894
9 Wednesday, May 9, 1894
10 Thursday, May 10, 1894
11 Friday, May 11, 1894
12 Saturday, May 12, 1894
1 issue
13 Sunday, May 13, 1894
14 Monday, May 14, 1894
15 Tuesday, May 15, 1894
16 Wednesday, May 16, 1894
17 Thursday, May 17, 1894
18 Friday, May 18, 1894
19 Saturday, May 19, 1894
1 issue
20 Sunday, May 20, 1894
21 Monday, May 21, 1894
22 Tuesday, May 22, 1894
23 Wednesday, May 23, 1894
24 Thursday, May 24, 1894
25 Friday, May 25, 1894
26 Saturday, May 26, 1894
1 issue
27 Sunday, May 27, 1894
28 Monday, May 28, 1894
29 Tuesday, May 29, 1894
30 Wednesday, May 30, 1894
31 Thursday, May 31, 1894